GHP Radio

WELCOME TO THE HOME OF GHP RADIO WHERE THE MUSIC IS ALWAYS ON BOOKMARK THIS PAGE SO YOU WILL BE ABLE TO ENJOY GREAT MUSIC AND LIVE PROGRAMMING 24/7.

Catch our live broadcast show THE INDIE LIVE SPOT hosted by Gary Fuston and co-hosts Griselda Medina and Edward R. McDaniel AKA Ray MAC every Saturday afternoons at 2:00 pm central standard time and 3:00 pm eastern standard time, 12:00 pm pacific standard time for those on the west coast, enjoy great music, artist interviews and music commentary.  Join the LIVE Chat below during the live broadcast to interact with music guests and hosts, you can also listen to GHP Radio on the go using your mobile phone by downloading the TuneIn radio app or any supported shoutcast app and search GHP Radio.



Loading…
WinampWINAMP PLAYER
windows Media PlayerWINDOWS MEDIA PLAYER
Real PlayerREAL PLAYER
QuickTime

QUICKTIME

GHP RADIO appreciates and welcomes any donations to provide help in cost for bandwidth for high quality audio stream 24/7.  To donate just click the donate button below.

 

   
Radio promo option